Follow Us on

Professional Membership

Corporate Additional Memberships shall be offered to Employees of Corporate Members, other than the individual nominated to represent the Corporate Member, as described above. Corporate Additional Members do not have the right to vote on behalf of the Corporate Member.

Prof. Benjamin Hughes
Seoul National University School of Law
010-8997-0724
Benjamin@hughesarbitration.com
Mr. David Blanning
Hanwha Engineering & Construction
02-2055-6221/010-5460-9841
dblanning@hanwha.com
Mrs. Diana Underwood
WorkWell Ergonomics Consulting
010-9368-2915
diana@alwaysworkwell.com
Dr. Hyo Eun Moon
Seoul National University Hospital
02-2072 1847/010-5743-4100
hyoes@snu.ac.kr / hyoes@hanmail.net
Ms. Jien Kuon
Balance
010-7306-8067
balance@nuri.net / kuonjien@gmail.com
Mr. JW (Harry) Oh
Brightstar Partners Ltd.
02-3430-4835/010-7183-4751
harry@brightstar-partners.com
Ms. Nicola Jung
Nexus Law Group
02-6335-3921
yjjung@nexuslaw.kr
MENU
Main Menu