Follow Us on

[Event] BCCK Holds Annual General Meeting 2019

    Share :

[Event] BCCK Holds Annual General Meeting 2019

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInDigg this

On Friday, February 15, the BCCK held its Annual General Meeting at the Four Seasons Hotel Seoul where members reviewed the Chamber’s activities, performance and accomplishments in 2018 and elected 12 Executive Committee Members for 2019. The event began with welcoming remarks from the BCCK Chairman Denial Fertig which were followed by words of congratulations by Mr. Simon Smith, H.M. British Ambassador to South Korea. After lunch, the meeting proceeded with the chamber’s Chairman’s report and the election of the Executive Committee Members followed by the CEO’s report on the chamber’s 2018 activities, performance and the vision for 2019 before concluding with the review of annual accounts and 2019 budget.

The newly elected 2019 Executive Committee members are (in alphabetical order): Andrew Freeman (Seoul Foreign British School), Daniel Fertig (PwC (PricewaterhouseCoopers)),

Duncan Harrison (Robert Walters Korea), Eddie Nixon (Adidas Korea Ltd), Graeme Salt (Dulwich College Seoul), Graham Johnstone (HSBC Korea), John Kim (Lee & Ko), Jung Hyun Baek (Jaguar Land Rover Korea), Mark Meaney (Conrad Seoul), Matthieu Juery (British American Tobacco Korea), Nick Harris (ExxonMobil), Paula Harris (Turner & Townsend Korea Co., Ltd.)


Missed out this time? Be sure to keep a look for updates on our upcoming events here.

Interested in sponsoring one of our events? Find out more about sponsorship opportunities here.

Not a member of the BCCK and want to be? Find out more about membership here.

Pictures from the event are below.

Posted by BCCK  Posted on 22 Feb 
  • 2019, annual general meeting, BCCK, board, director
  • Post Comments 0

    Main Menu